Team Goava Finland

Sales 

Richard

Richard Sundman
Country Manager Finland

+358 40 52 17 179
richard.sundman@goava.com

Profil pics Goava  Template (5) (kopia)

Henrik Tapala
Sales Specialist

+358 40 02 22 005
henrik.tapala@goava.com

Kasperi

Kasperi Partanen
Sales Representative

+358 40 56 79 766
kasperi.partanen@goava.com

Product Development

Anton W

Anton Weihard
CPO



anton.weihard@goava.com

Håkan Höglund

Håkan Höglund
CTO

 

hakan.hoglund@goava.com

Economy

Payal

Payal Vora
Accounting & Economy Assistant/Manager


payal.vora@goava.com

Management

Jonas

Jonas Ehne
CEO & Founder

jonas.ehne@goava.com

Henrik Stridsberg

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

Profil pics Goava  Template (6) (kopia 2)

Henrik Tellving
CCO

henrik.tellving@goava.com