Sales

Olivia

Olivia Heurlin

+46 735 22 16 90
olivia.heurlin@goava.com
Pelle

Per Magnusson

+46 733 86 06 90
per.magnusson@goava.com

Amelie

Amelie Sörenby
(parental leave)

+46 761 69 18 71
amelie.sorenby@goava.com

Marketing & Economy

Matilda

Matilda Wahrén
Marketing Manager

+46 737 08 82 01
matilda.wahren@goava.com

Payal

Payal Vora
Accounting & Economy
Assistant/Manager 

payal.vora@goava.com

Customer Success

Tove

Tove Augustsson

+46 730 33 41 49
tove.augustsson@goava.com
Daniel

Daniel Segerström

+46 733 38 38 58
daniel.segerstrom@goava.com

31-1

Catarina Clöwe

+46 704 58 02 22
catarina.clowe@goava.com

Product Development

Håkan

Håkan Höglund
Chief Technical Officer

hakan.hoglund@goava.com

Management

Anton

Anton Weihard
CEO & Co-Founder

anton.weihard@goava.com

Henrik Stridsberg Goava

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

Contact us!