Team Goava Norway

Sales 

Kristoffer

Kristoffer Johansen
Country Manager Norway

+47 922 90 696
kristoffer.johansen@goava.com

Product Development

Anton W

Anton Weihard
CPO



anton.weihard@goava.com

Håkan Höglund

Håkan Höglund
CTO

 

hakan.hoglud@goava.com

Economy

Payal

Payal Vora
Accounting & Economy Assistant/Manager


payal.vora@goava.com

Management

Profil pics Goava  Template (6) (kopia 4)

Jonas Ehne
CEO & Founder

 

jonas.ehne@goava.com

Profil pics Goava  Template (6) (kopia 3)

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

 

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

Profil pics Goava  Template (6) (kopia 2)

Henrik Tellving
CCO


henrik.tellving@goava.com