Sales & Marketing

Amelie Sörenby

Amelie Sörenby
Head of Sales / Country Manager Sweden

+46 76-169 18 71
amelie.sorenby@goava.com

Olivia Heurlin

Olivia Heurlin
Sr. Sales Specialist / Team Lead 

+46 73-522 16 90
olivia.heurlin@goava.com
15

Matilda Wahrén
Marketing Manager


+46 73-708 82 01
matilda.wahren@goava.com
Fanny Larsson

Fanny Larsson
Sales Representative

+46 73-427 39 59
fanny.larsson@goava.com

Moa Westberg

Moa Westberg
Sales Representative

+46 70-887 59 06
moa.westberg@goava.com

Per Magnusson

Per Magnusson
Sales Representative

+46 73-386 06 90
per.magnusson@goava.com

Felix Wernholm

Felix Wernholm
Sales Representative

 
+46 72-350 54 45
felix.wernholm@goava.com
Marwa Ghachem

Marwa Ghachem
Sales Representative

 
+46-73 616 97 96
marwa.ghachem@goava.com
Johan Rosén

Johan Rosén
Sales Development Specialist

+46 73-802 16 22
johan.rosen@goava.com
Fredrik Pihlgren

Fredrik Pihlgren
Sales Development Representative

+46 79-078 32 31
fredrik.pihlgren@goava.com

Customer Success

Anton Weihard Goava

Anton Weihard
Head of Customer Success 


+46 70-388 88 77
anton.weihard@goava.com

Tove Augustsson

Tove Augustsson
Sr. Customer Success Manager / Team Lead

+46 73-033 41 49
tove.augustsson@goava.com
Daniel Segerström

Daniel Segerström
Customer Success Manager


+46 73-338 38 58
daniel.segerstrom@goava.com

Catarina Clöwe

Catarina Clöwe
Customer Success Manager

+46-70 458 02 22
catarina.clowe@goava.com

elli karppinen

Elli Karppinen
Customer Success Manager


elli.karppinen@goava.com

Product Development

Anton Weihard

Anton Weihard
Head of Customer Success 


+46 70-388 88 77
anton.weihard@goava.com

Håkan Höglund

Håkan Höglund
CTO

 

hakan.hoglud@goava.com

Economy

Mariamawit Tirfe

Mariamawit Tirfe
Accounting & Economy Manager at Goava

+46-72 366 06 96
mariamawit.tirfe@goava.com

Management

14

Jonas Ehne
CEO & Founder

 

jonas.ehne@goava.com

13

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

 

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

8

Henrik Tellving
Chief Commercial Officer

henrik.tellving@goava.com

Kontakta oss