Team Goava Sweden

Sales

Amelie Sörenby

Amelie Sörenby
Head of Sales Nordics (Tjänstledig)

+46 761 69 18 71
amelie.sorenby@goava.com
Olivia

Olivia Heurlin
Head of Sales Sweden

+46 735 22 16 90
olivia.heurlin@goava.com
Profil pics Goava  Template (16)

Per Magnusson
Partnership & Sales

+46 733 86 06 90
per.magnusson@goava.com

Felix

Felix Wernholm
Sales Specialist 

+46 723 50 54 45
felix.wernholm@goava.com
Marwa

Marwa Ghachem
Sales Representative 

+46 736 16 97 96
marwa.ghachem@goava.com
Niklas

Niklas Ljungbro
Sales Representative

+46 104 24 35 52
niklas.ljungbro@goava.com
Mattias Alfredsson

Mattias Alfredsson
Sales Representative

+46 725 00 03 22
mattias.alfredsson@goava.com
Felicia

Felicia Neiderstam
Sales Representative

+46 737 25 25 25
felicia.neiderstam@goava.com

Sales Development Representative

Rosen

Johan Rosenstrid
Sales Development Team Leader

+46 738 02 16 22
johan.rosen@goava.com
Profil pics Goava  Template (11)

Fredrik Pihlgren
Sales Development Representative

+46 707 45 65 66
fredrik.pihlgren@goava.com
Sebastian

Sebastian Lundin
Sales Development Representative

+46 730 65 02 10
sebastian.lundin@goava.com

Marketing

Matilda

Matilda Wahrén
Marketing Manager (Föräldraledig)

+46 737 08 82 01
matilda.wahren@goava.com
Fatima Hellgren

Fatima Hellgren

Content Manager

+46 761 91 96 80
fatima.hellgren@goava.com

Customer Success

Tove

Tove Augustsson
Sr. Customer Success Manager / Team Lead

+46 730 33 41 49
tove.augustsson@goava.com
Daneil

Daniel Segerström
Head of Customer Success 


+46 733 38 38 58
daniel.segerstrom@goava.com

Cattis

Catarina Clöwe
Customer Success Manager

+46 704 58 02 22
catarina.clowe@goava.com

Elli

Elli Karppinen
Customer Success Manager

+46 739 12 17 98
elli.karppinen@goava.com

Anton

Anton Karatzoglou
Customer Success  Manager

+46 760 28 79 89
anton.karatzoglou@goava.com

Alexander

Alexander Toledo
Customer Success  Manager


alexander.toledo@goava.com

Product Development

Anton W

Anton Weihard
CPO

anton.weihard@goava.com

Håkan Höglund

Håkan Höglund
CTO

hakan.hoglund@goava.com

Economy

Payal

Payal Vora
Accounting & Economy Assistant/Manager


payal.vora@goava.com

Management

Jonas

Jonas Ehne
CEO & Founder

 

jonas.ehne@goava.com

Henrik Stridsberg

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

 

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

Henrik Tellving

Henrik Tellving
Senior Adviser



henrik.tellving@goava.com