Team Goava

Sales & Marketing

Amelie Sörenby

Amelie Sörenby
Head of Sales / Country Manager Sweden

+46 76-169 18 71
amelie.sorenby@goava.com

Richard Sundman

Richard Sundman
Country Manager Finland

+35 84-052 17 179
richard.sundman@goava.com

Kristoffer Johansen

Kristoffer Johansen
Country Manager Norway

+47 922 90 696
kristoffer.johansen@goava.com

Olivia Heurlin

Olivia Heurlin
Sr. Sales Specialist / Team Lead 

+46 73-522 16 90
olivia.heurlin@goava.com
Moa Westberg

Moa Westberg
Sales Representative

+46 70-887 59 06
moa.westberg@goava.com

Per Magnusson

Per Magnusson
Sales Representative

+46 73-386 06 90
per.magnusson@goava.com

Felix Wernholm

Felix Wernholm
Sales Representative

 
+46 72-350 54 45
felix.wernholm@goava.com
Marwa Ghachem

Marwa Ghachem
Sales Representative

 
+46-73 616 97 96
marwa.ghachem@goava.com
Johan Rosén

Johan Rosenstrid
Sales Development Specialist

+46 73-802 16 22
johan.rosen@goava.com
Niklas ljungbro

Niklas Ljungbro
Sales Representative


+46-10 424 35 52
niklas.ljungbro@goava.com
Fredrik Pihlgren

Fredrik Pihlgren
Sales Development Representative

+46 70-745 65 66
fredrik.pihlgren@goava.com
Zackarias Hansson-1

Zackarias Hansson

Sales Development Representative

+46 72-202 98 13
zackarias.hansson@goava.com
Matilda Wahrén

Matilda Wahrén
Marketing Manager


+46 73-708 82 01
matilda.wahren@goava.com
Profil pics Goava  Template (2)

Fatima Hellgren
Content Manager


+46 76-191 96 80
fatima.hellgren@goava.com

Customer Success

Tove Augustsson

Tove Augustsson
Sr. Customer Success Manager / Team Lead

+46 73-033 41 49
tove.augustsson@goava.com
Daniel Segerström

Daniel Segerström
Head of Customer Success 


+46 73-338 38 58
daniel.segerstrom@goava.com

Catarina Clöwe

Catarina Clöwe
Customer Success Manager

+46-70 458 02 22
catarina.clowe@goava.com

elli karppinen

Elli Karppinen
Customer Success Manager

+46-73 912 17 98
elli.karppinen@goava.com

Product Development

Anton Weihard

Anton Weihard
CPO



anton.weihard@goava.com

Håkan Höglund

Håkan Höglund
CTO

 

hakan.hoglud@goava.com

Economy

Payal Vora

Payal Vora
Accounting & Economy Assistant/Manager


payal.vora@goava.com

Management

14

Jonas Ehne
CEO & Founder

 

jonas.ehne@goava.com

13

Henrik Stridsberg
COO & Co-founder

 

henrik.stridsberg@goava.com

8

Henrik Tellving
CCO


henrik.tellving@goava.com